We believe that an organization’s success is about so much more than hard work. It’s about cultivating a compelling culture. It’s about investing in people. It’s about embracing the family spirit.  At Beacon Hill, we’re one big family, working together and motivating each other toward our individual and common goals.

Beacon Hill is led by a strategic team of skillful professionals. We believe that being an inclusive company with a diverse workforce inspires fresh perspectives and thinking, and that helps us deliver more effective results. Our diversity in professional experience, education and life helps us build stronger relationships with our customers and communities.

matt-2

Matthew Martinez

Principal

matt@beaconhillpg.com

Lisa-2015

Lisa Bolivar

Vice President

lisa@beaconhillpg.com

xiao

Xiaoxiao Zhang

Managing Director

Syndication and Investments

xiao@beaconhillpg.com

david

David Rothenstein

Managing Director

Syndication and Investments

david@beaconhillpg.com

francisco

Francisco Zampogna

VP

Investment Sales

francisco@beaconhillpg.com

SABINO

Etienne Sabino

Manager

Leasing & Investment Sales

etienne@beaconhillpg.com

Edgar Farinas

Edgar Farinas

Manager

Leasing & Investment Sales

edgar@beaconhillpg.com

Photo-N

 Nick Hissong

Manager

Syndication and Investments

nick@beaconhillpg.com

Photo-R--Catalano

Raquel Catalano

Analysts

Syndication and Investments

raquel@beaconhillpg.com

timm

Tim Meyers

Chief Financial Officer

tim@beaconhillpg.com

FelipeHeadshot-1

 Felipe Azenha

Director

Land Investment Sales

felipe@beaconhillpg.com

 

Join Our Team

Develop your career with unlimited potential.
More than commercial real estate experts, we are a team on a mission to change the entire industry.