We believe that an organization’s success is about so much more than hard work. It’s about cultivating a compelling culture. It’s about investing in people. It’s about embracing the family spirit.  At Beacon Hill, we’re one big family, working together and motivating each other toward our individual and common goals.

Beacon Hill is led by a strategic team of skillful professionals. We believe that being an inclusive company with a diverse workforce inspires fresh perspectives and thinking, and that helps us deliver more effective results. Our diversity in professional experience, education and life helps us build stronger relationships with our customers and communities.

matt-2

Matthew Martinez

Principal

matt@beaconhillpg.com

david

David Rothenstein

Managing Director

david@beaconhillpg.com

xiao

Xiaoxiao Zhang

Vice President

xiao@beaconhillpg.com

Rahul

Rahul Foda

Investment Advisor

Workforce Housing

rahul@beaconhillpg.com

Edgar Farinas

Edgar Farinas

Director – Land Acquisitions

Workforce Housing

edgar@beaconhillpg.com

Photo-N

Nick Hissong

Director

Workforce Housing

nick@beaconhillpg.com

Maria Velez

Maria Velez

Director – Leasing

maria@beaconhillpg.com

francisco

Francisco Zampogna

Director

francisco@beaconhillpg.com

SABINO

Etienne Sabino

Director

etienne@beaconhillpg.com

Mike Blong

Michael Blong

Executive Assistant to David Rothenstein

mike@beaconhillpg.com

Photo

Christine Salmorin

Executive Assistant to Matthew Martinez

christine@beaconhillpg.com

 

Join Our Team

Develop your career with unlimited potential.
More than real estate experts, we are a team on a mission to change the entire industry.